Our team

The people behind Energy Services

Energy management experts

The award winning Energy Services team is made up of energy professionals with a wealth experience in private and public sector low carbon energy projects.

Wayne Bexton

Wayne Bexton

Head of Energy Services

Katie Greenhalgh

Katie Greenhalgh

Energy Projects Manager

Ed Gurney

Ed Gurney

Solar Projects Manager

Andy Whitley

Andy Whitley

Utilities Manager

David 6

David Nicoll

Customer Services Manager

Sara Ahmed

Sara Ahmed

Product Development Manager

Midlands Energy Hub

Energy Services leads the Midlands Energy Hub on behalf of the Department of Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. This team can provide practical support to Local Enterprise Partnerships (LEPS) and local authorities to help them undertake the initial stages of development of priority energy projects. We have a Senior Energy Projects Officer based at each of the region's LEPS...

Leicester

Leicester and Leicestershire Enterprise

Gavin Fletcher
Gavin.Fletcher@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Michael-good

D2N2

Michael Gallagher
michael.gallagher@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Jack-good

Greater Lincolnshire

Jack Hayhoe
Jack.Hayhoe@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Ayat-good

Coventry and Warwickshire

Ayat Ahmed
Ayat.Ahmed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

The

Marches

This position is currently being recruited.

Alex-good

Worcestershire

Alex Pearson
alex.pearson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Greater

Greater Birmingham and Solihull

This position is currently being recruited.

Stoke

Stoke and Staffordshire

Mark Gibbons
Mark.Gibbons@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Black

Black Country

This position is currently being recruited.